Skip to content

Stop updating user.username when a user renames or deletes their github account #13761

Description

@carols10cents

This depends on #13143 being merged.

Both in the background job that was added in #13143 and on login, only oauth_github.login should be updated and not user.username.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions